Final Advanced Accounting Grade: C

Today I found out I received a grade of C in advanced accounting I. I never studied so hard for an exam only to earn such a low grade. What is also frustrating is that one of my classmates whom I worked on several case studies with and score within the same range on exams told me he received a B+ for the class.

Exam 1: 100, 100 out of 100

Exam 2: 38, 48 out of 100

Final Exam: 80, 85 out of 120

Case Studies, 10, 10 out of 10, 7.5, 7.5 out of 10

One of my other classmates who did not even pass a single exam received a B-.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

