The Asian (and Black) Girl of My Dreams

Colton asked me while sitting over falafel and bar-hopping in the West Village on Sunday morning to post this entry. Many of my readers would say I am white washed even though I don’t listen to Pink Floyd and Modest Mouse music.

He decided he wanted to play ping-pong at the Fat Cat on Christopher street. But when we realized it was going to be a few hours wait we went bar hopping.  At this bar Diablo, two girls one Asian and Hispanic showed up shortly after we did. on Saturday night/Sunday morning.

I’m not usually into Asian girls. Why? Well first it is a law of numbers. New York City is mostly a city of white people. And even though I live in Chinatown.  I like the opposite of your status quo Asian woman. I like them tall,  not demure, assertive, non-FOB (fresh off boat) and preferably not in the traditional Asian occupations (accounting, finance, technology, nail salon or dry cleaner, produce market or food service)

I could totally see myself dating someone like this and even if she didn’t date me I’d pay her money just to have her pose as my girlfriend just so I can bring her home to my mother and to spite Daryl Sladky, our favorite technology guy and aspiring Abercrombie paper bag model.

My friends can say I also am gay and don’t like black women. But I think Keri Hilson is a 12/10. And those who know me, know I don’t even give out 10s. Why? Because she is a confident, educated, non ghetto, non bootylicious black woman. 

In any case I’m probably going to think about this Asian girl all day Sunday.

1 Comment

Filed under The Women of Dick

One response to “The Asian (and Black) Girl of My Dreams

  1. Grover Mannings

    Stop slappin’ it and start rappin’ it with that beautiful African goddess.

    Otherwise – Yawn – it’s another entry about Dick seeing some hot girl and then spanking his monkey the next day.

Leave a Reply

