A Chocolate Dose of the Women of Dick

On Friday I left the office at about 10 am and ran into a girl I used to have a crush on at my last job at the Census Bureau. She told me she saw me window shopping at the Freitag bag store on Bowery while running. I didn’t ask her whether I had my shirt or not. However she waved at me and I never saw here.

For those of you who don’t know who she is…she has hair like Foxy Cleopatra (Beyonce Knowles) from the movie Austin Powers: Goldmember. And yes she’s black, Ethopian to be exact…and is mightily fine. She lives with her boyfriend who is Korean I might add in the Coney Island area. She is want the last census says is 1/1000, an African American female/Asian male couple. And if she wasn’t dating/living with someone seriously readers can be sure I’d ask her out.

Also on Sunday my accounting professor didn’t even show up to class. Our first class of the semester was cancelled due to Hurricane Irene, and the following weekend was Labor Day and no classes were scheduled. Keep in mind since the class meets once a week for 2 hours 45 minutes, missing one class is actually the equivalent of two classes. So this means we’ve missed four classes. This is in addition to the fact that he always rushes straight through the material without a 15 minute break and lets us go half hour early. I asked him if we could go the entire class period and then take a 15 minute break but he prefers to go straight through. But now that he has cancelled class this makes me more infuriated. What blows my mind is that according to ratemyprofessor.com he gets high marks.

Leave a comment

Filed under Dick Don't Need No Education, The Women of Dick

Leave a Reply

