The Season Finale: Mandatory Evacuation of the Ghetto

Mayor Bloomberg has ordered a mandatory evacuation of the ghetto in the wake of Hurricane Irene. Yes I live in Zone A.

http://www.nytimes.com/interactive/2011/08/26/nyregion/new-york-city-hurricane-evacuation-zones.html

My brother went to check on his neighbor who already left his drunk wife.

I’ve already made arrangements and told my two coworkers to answer my help desk support phone (which rarely rings because most people email us) and my emails. Then when we come back next week…the season premiere which will hopefully start with an age waiver miracle. Will Dick become get a congressional waiver to be a naval officer?

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

