Breaking News: Summer Season Finale in Four Weeks

In the last week of August, what Dick has been waiting three years for. At this board I will be two years over the age for officers. The only designator I will be considered for is naval aviator which I will be four years over the age limit.

And here is the letter you’ve been waiting for.

https://dickwatch2.files.wordpress.com/2011/08/2011_07_30_16_08_28_redacted.pdf

Will Dick get an age waiver for the military in the highest unemployment rate? According to CNN the answer

http://security.blogs.cnn.com/2011/07/08/unemployed-dont-count-on-the-military/

Will Dick make it to his 31st year of his virginity? (somehow I think the answer to this is obvious)

And as my readers love it when I say:
Get ready for the summer season finale of dickwatch.com.

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Breaking News: Summer Season Finale in Four Weeks

  1. Grover Mannings

    Joining the Navy won’t get you laid.

    Instead, bring your soap on a rope and plenty of Vaseline: you’ll need it 🙂

    • Haha…I’m on the floor laughing at this one. I won’t need soap on a rope. I’ll ask my fellow soldiers if I can borrow theirs. I’ll also be the one thwarting those who would attempt what we are both thinking.

Leave a Reply

