Dick’s Bro Gets 47 Weeks Unemployment

I was there for the ribbon cutting ceremony when Thairone certified for his first week of benefits after I certified for mine.

My job consists of basically masking my contempt for bosses who don’t know the job, watching my second coworker quit this week and at least once a day retiring to my desk to look at the Abercrombie paper bag behind my computer while I fantasize about Richard’s abs and a life that does not even closely resemble Fast Five.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uSDNZeRX_1Y

Remember according to Vin Diesel and the Rock Summer starts April 29. Have fun at work tomorrow Daryl White.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

